Art Pack Bundle - Includes: CD or Vinyl, 3 Posters, Limited Edition Zine Bundles


This bundles includes: All 3 Posters, a 20-page color Zine with exclusive photos, notes and art and a CD or Vinyl version of the Album.

1. The Long Way Home
2. Blue Skies
3. Free
4. Unique
5. Get Together
6. Go Deeper
7. We Are Powerful
8. My Love
9. Hearts Brighter
10. The Bright Side

Release Date: June 17, 2015