Lenka - Attune $15.00 - $30.00

Add to Cart
The item that you selected is unavailable. Click here to be notified first when it comes back in stock.


Track Listing:

1. Every Bird That Sings
2. Arrow
3. Heal
4. Lucky
5. Homo Sapien
6. Flesh and Bone
7. Slow Lane
8. Animal (River Spirits)
9. Bittersweet
10. Crystal Ball
11. Boom (Flesh and Bone Reprise)
12. Disappear

Deluxe Pack includes:
• Lenka - Attune CD
• Additional lyric sheet
• Autographed Photo card
• Exclusive Lenka Enamel Pin
• Surprise item hand-made by Lenka

The Deluxe pack is limited to 50 units.

PLEASE NOTE: Customers placing orders for the Deluxe Bundle on 10/11, we cannot guarantee your shipment will arrive on the release date. Thanks!

You May Also Like